• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Miscellaneous Ghost Photos & Videos

This one gave me the shits, that I ran around screaming like a girl even if it isn't very clear.

If you look into the room there appears to be a shadowy figure in the background. You can just make out two eyes!

You have just won yourself a million dollars - send it to The Amazing Randi and we can watch him eat his words.

31 Terrifying Photos of Ghosts That Will Keep You Up At Night (well, some of them might)

real-ghost-stories-26.jpg

Now I'm no expert but that looks incredibly like a bloke standing behind her :)
Apparently what shocked her about that photo was that it was her dead husband standing behind her to put it into context ..

I'm betting on Duncan Goodhew, who may well have been opening the fete. Well, it looks more like him than the grandpa, unless you think all white, ageing, bald men are identical.

Well, it's hard to tell without a pipe... Maybe he quit smoking in another world...

God is pretty tough enforcing that smoking ban... someone set his bush on fire once.

t15.jpg

In Rhode Island, a woman took a cell phone pic of her 22 month-old niece, Penny, while babysitting her alone. After looking at her photo and seeing the woman behind Penny (who wasn’t there at the time), she had it examined but no tampering was detected. She has since compared family photos and realized that it looks a lot like her deceased great grandmother.

The first one just strikes me as someone 'real' who the photographer just didn't notice at the time. The second picture creeps me out though.

Looks like Noel Edmonds. Same colour too.

The first one just strikes me as someone 'real' who the photographer just didn't notice at the time. The second picture creeps me out though.