• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Latest Reports Of UFO Sightings

'Tis interesting: I'm no expert in validating videos... Although I've examined many in my time, however, after going though this particular video frame-by-frame, find that the object in view is not 'fixed' ~ I don't mean in it's motion in the sky, but in the way that it apparently has an additional small light captured at certain points rotating around the edge of it, in one set of frames - from it's west it moves around over towards it's north-east side as you see it in the video (not from the effect of any camera movement) The 'ufo - object' also brightens, and also dims as it passes above cloud - suggesting the object is moving in more than one plane (level flight) It also changes it's shape continually even when the shot is steady.

Last edited:
Seems as though the ufo/object, (?), is pretty small when you compare it with the width of the canopy of the sapling tree it is supposed to be brushing up against?
Yes it does! Good point. When I first saw it I thought it might be some kind of model about two feet wide. The direction of the light doesn't allow it to cast a visible shadow, too, as is mentioned in article. It certainly looks like a particular type of UFO, so if it is a model it is not a bad one.

Yes it does! Good point. When I first saw it I thought it might be some kind of model about two feet wide. The direction of the light doesn't allow it to cast a visible shadow, too, as is mentioned in article. It certainly looks like a particular type of UFO, so if it is a model it is not a bad one.
Well 'feinman,' I saw this type of UFO's for real when I was about six years old. I remember well what it looked like, and the size of it too.