• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Who Are Psychics Talking To?

So, I do not think single men and women can professional work together in a business setting without some behind

the scenes of sexual activity.

This is OK if it is done on their on time, and not in the broom storage room at work.

This is OK if it is done on their on time, and not in the broom storage room at work.
I used to work in a store where the storage closet was rumored to be a trysting place. To me it doesn't sound very comfortable or relaxing, but I guess people just get bored at a job like that, and figure any old place will do . . .

I used to do replacement teaching at a number of local schools who would ring if someone was away.
One day a local school rang and I explained that I was already going to another one where the former vice principal had transferred.
The secretary was a bit annoyed and made a smart remark about why I was going there.
I found out later from someone else that he had transferred because he was caught in the stationery cupboard with one of the other teachers.

Miraculously he did but it lasted for few months and my bad eyesight returned.... so much for it
Strangely enough this seems to happen with a lot of psychic healing and surgery, a cure is effected but it always comes back, I have my theories about this, if as is mentioned they actually cure your astral body which mimics your actual body (allegedly) perhaps the astral body snaps back to it's last form, or it's just a short term placebo effect that we don't understand

I used to work in a store where the storage closet was rumored to be a trysting place. To me it doesn't sound very comfortable or relaxing, but I guess people just get bored at a job like that, and figure any old place will do . . .