Search results

1. E

UFOS INTERCEPT AIRLINER AT GOREBRIDGE MIDLOTHIAN

I'm no expert but it does look like a plane flying past a star especially as it was filmed late evening.
  2. E

Do spells work

Any spell used against another person even for good purposes is black magic. I'd advise you not to do it. You could however use Sigil Magic or The Cosmic Ordering Service to improve your own situation.
  3. E

Rattlebones Inn, and Other Pub Names

I thin kthe oddest name I have come across is I Am The Only Running Footman in Mayfair.
  4. E

Wakefield Roman ghost?

It looks superimposed to me. If it were sunlight it would still be moving about because of the trees shadows.
  5. E

The 'Obesity Epidemic': Contagious?

It always has been. My sister has been treated like a leper for years. Every ailment she has is attributed to being fat and the doctors just keep shoving diet sheets at her instead of tackiling the real problems behind her overeating which is mental rather than physical.
  6. E

Minor Strangeness

Rynner The woman forgot her letters and the other one walked half way to town for extra exercise.
  7. E

I Saw Something Yesterday

A little bit of punctuation would be nice too :roll:
  8. E

Invocation of a Brownie?

I have a sprite/brownie/pooka/boggart whatever you wish to call it living in my house. I have seen it in shadow form, one person has seen it completley but it is always taking stuff it likes and it will return them when it is finished with them. It also delights in freaking out my mother as...
  9. E

Breastfeeding In Public

But not always possible to make the baby drink it. I breast fed all three of my children and none of them would drink breast milk from a bottle. As far as I am concerned if someone has a problem with public brestfeeding then it's their problem not mine and they can go take a running jump...
  10. E

I want It to happen to me!!