• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Search results

1. J

I Saw And Photographed The Loch Ness Monster In 2006

I was very honest about my lack of responsibility on the day in question. I had been drinking, and I was driving on a narrow road with a lot of fast crazy drivers. I was a tourist on the wrong side of the car on the wrong side of the road, if you know what I mean. Then the next thing I know...
  2. J

Oh I see. So making jokes about my career is relevant but not me calling the poster out on it. Now I understand. I already gave my account. I was driving. She saw it and started freaking out. I pulled over to a lay by while she went for the camera in her bag in the backseat. She was on the side...
  3. J

Strange but I don’t recall calling anyone a name, but it’s cool that my profession is being made fun of. I edited my previous comment. I meant to say where I was and where she took it but what does it matter? The photo wasn’t taken where the analyst said it was and it certainly wasn’t mud on...
  4. J

Sure. That wasn’t where we saw it. Thanks for deleting my comment where I pointed out the snarky condescending post above but leaving the snarky condescending post intact.
  5. J

He’s wrong about where it was taken.
  6. J

Try this. This is what I agreed to, a blog article. I didn’t agree to print publication. http://lochnessmystery.blogspot.com/2018/04/a-photograph-from-2006.html
  7. J

Oh look, the ones who can afford to be snarky are the ones who are.
  8. J

You accused me of passing off a bird as a giant animal. Anyone can see it’s too big. And I’m the clown? Sure thing. plus you avoided that your community provoked me, and then ripped me off. And getting ripped off was a concern, which is why I was provoked, and got ripped off as I feared. But...
  9. J