• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Arizona Wilder/ Jennifer Ann Greene?

A

Anonymous

Can anyone point to me site or reference that elucidates on the back story and claims of Arizona Wilder/ Jennifer Ann Greene? She basically sells the reptillian conspiracy stuff. David Icke bought into her claims strongly.

Can any of her claims be backed up? Or is she a disinformation merchant?

I am a student of much of the conspiracy theory industry and, naively or not, Icke and Alex Jones muddy a lot of water, but their "sources" can muddy it even more.
Arizona Wilder is on 'Confessions of a Mother Goddess' or some such David Icke DVD, and physically sounds as if she is making up what she says as she goes along.
She reminds me of the kind of female guru that started Icke and Glen Hoddle on their paths to infamy. Incidentally, anyone recall muted tabloid stories about a celebrity "swingers" club that did their thing in London in the early nineties - lots of drug taking and 'New Age' stuff going on? Icke and Hoddle's epiphanies may have come out of that culture.

Supposedly from what is related in the link below David Icke was introduced to "Arizona Wilder" by a man named Brian Desborough. Supposedly he has ties with the aerospace industry. The Google search doesnt turn up much on him. Can anyone give info on Desborough and what his agenda is?

http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/article.asp?ID=54

The way it has been explained to me is this:
Icke and Hoddle were the two most public figures in Britain who consorted with a plethora of New Age "gurus" that goes back to the mid-eighties and through to the rise of Carol Caplin.