• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Short slap and sides

A

Anonymous

I heard this from a reliable source-A trainee young hairdresser has a elderly male customer wanting a haircut.
She sits him down and places the shawl over him-as you do.
After a few moments the young girl notices the shawl moving up and down -somewhere between his legs.She beams bright red and informs her boss -who tells her to carry on and to inform her if it continues.
after a few moments it starts again-the girl this time is disgusted and rips the sheet of the unforfunate male -screaming you "dirty old man" -followed by a wild slap to the side of his half cropped head.
The old chap looks in total fear at his attacker and the watching crowd-the young girl steps back in shock at the hideous site of this particular repulsive individual-cleaning his specticles on the shawl.

As a student teacher, I was one day confronted by two lads
at the back of the class who appeared to be indulging in the
pleasures of the palm. As we had not yet reached the letter
M, let alone the letter W in the List of Disruptions, I ignored it
for quite some time. The transit of Venus is usually brief in
youth . . .

Eventually, amazed at their blatancy and staying-power, I
girded my loins and went to investigate, giving them ample
time to cover themselves.

It turned out they had rolled up their sleeves and were carving
their names on their forearms with the blade from a pencil-sharpener.
I was so relieved at this that its full weirdness did not strike me
till later. :eek!!!!:

i know of at least 1 lad who did do it in class mr stephen eggley got permenantly expelled for doing it in a french lesson

his mother went mad :D

casio