• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Voices In The Headphones

captainwack

Gone But Not Forgotten
(ACCOUNT RETIRED)
Hi guys,
This is my first time posting a story so I'll try and keep it short.

This incident happened around the summer of 2000 and I still can't believe this actually happened even though I'm positive it did.