• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Search results

1. D

Scariest Programme When You Were A Kid (Or Indeed A Nipper)?

I used to like watching Worzel Gummidge but it freaked me out when he would take his head off and put a different one on!
  2. D

What Did You Dream Of Last Night?

Lol!! I had a sausage butty last night, i was thinking of our game as i devoured it:D
  3. D

I dreamt i visited an old school friend, she took me into her living room where she had a bookcase and i saw the library book i failed to return as a teenager, can't remember which book it was but i'd forgotten all about this until i dreamt of it.
  4. D

A&E Weirdness

I believe your story Nick. I work in a hospital and strange things do happen. I've been on a night shift and heard footsteps outside my office, yet i was the only one in the area, i've also been getting changed in the locker rooms and the hand dryer in the toilets has come on yet nobody else was...
  5. D

Oops! The Silly Mistakes Thread

In the winter we were snowed in so i had to walk to my mums and leave my car at home, i also left my glasses as home as i didn't need them with not driving. Anyway on the way to mums i passed a field, there were trees and a dog stood by a tree, i thought nothing of it. I spent a few hours with...
  6. D

The dreams i have about my ex husband are usually quite funny, he was a leech so i wasn't that bothered he was cheating. In my dreams of him he's usually asking for money or he's up to something dodgy trying to make money, maybe one day i'll dream of him actually holding down a job! :joint:
  7. D

Weird Sex (Practices, Preferences & Accoutrements!)

Will Carlos take up the above mentioned position too? :rasp:. Just found this appropriate icon! Haha.
  8. D

I Saw And Photographed The Loch Ness Monster In 2006