• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Any Shamans out there?Advice needed!!

A

Anonymous

I wondered if anyone had experience with working with animal guides in Spirit Form????

My own experience is limited.........

Here's the story..............my youngest son is naturally mediumistic....it runs in the family!
Although I can give him advice relating to Spirit in human form.....I have little experience of animal form.I have seen and met with beloved pets passed over......but his situation is a little differant.

Some time ago he 'picked up' a spirit in human form that watched over him but in the last year this form has changed to that of a large,all- white Puma which appears to him regularly.It has told him it is called 'Cuma' and seems to want to communicate in some way.It is not friendly but then again not un-friendly....more 'difficult' to understand.Once or twice it has changed before him into a 'white Lady' figure......but remains baffiling to him.

Occasionally it has gripped him by the leg or arm (in animal form) and although the bites are painless....they have left marks........which I have seen!

He feels it offers him protection but finds it diff. to interpret....as do I .he is a happy healthy child with a long history of physic talent.............

Suggestions Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It would be appreciated.

I am particularly hopeful of info. from those with Shamanistic Knowledge.

Thanks v. much !!

Ah, a shapeshifter.

Was your son born with a caul, an intact amniotic sac, over his eyes? If so it's traditionally taken to indicate potential for shapeshifting ability. Or it could be a talent he could develop.

Of course I'm not discounting the possibility that it's representative of some kind of internal termoil.

How old is your son?