• We have updated the guidelines regarding posting political content: please see the stickied thread on Website Issues.

Biological Quantum Communications

Ryan B. Reynolds

Gone But Not Forgotten
(ACCOUNT RETIRED)
Hi everyone, I am a newbie but I appreciate the opportunity to introduce a new discovery in what I call biological quantum communications. Over the past 17 years, I have been doing an intense study of two talking parakeets I had that had an unlimited vocabulary. As it turned out they developed full blown speech and I have been working on translating their audio and videos for many years. One of the problems I found was even though I knew they were communicating intelligently, there were times when it seemed like their sentences and phrases would be off topic or not complete. This supported many people's thoughts that they were just mimicking what they heard. Recently, I was doing a recording of Maylor when I heard him say "reverse it here". So I reversed it and was surprised to find out that he was completing the sentences and phrases in reverse speech and it was often even clearer than the forward speech. Subsequently, I have been redoing the videos of both my budgies and have found the same thing happening throughout the entire recordings and videos. It is quite incredible and demonstrates a connection to the spiritual world. If you decide to listen to the video I recommend that you use headphones and go over it a few times so you can adapt to his accent.

Here is an example of one of the recordings that I have recently retranslated.

It sounds more like the little guy is swearing!

When I read the subtitles I can hear what the birds are saying, but when I only listen I can't make out many distinct words. Still, maybe it just takes practise.

Thanks for listening. Regarding your reply:

"When I read the subtitles I can hear what the birds are saying, but when I only listen I can't make out many distinct words. Still, maybe it just takes practise."